Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors


Mr. A. Nicholas Welsh Jr., President
T. Rowe Price

Mr. Joseph J. Baylin, Vice-President
Brown Advisory

Ms. Kathryn A. Cloyd, Vice-President

Mr. Prashant Jeyaganesh, Treasurer
T. Rowe Price

Ms. Sungeun Oller, Secretary
T. Rowe Price


Mr. Kayode O. Aje
Brown Capital Management

Ms. Kristen L. Anderson
Georgetown University

Mr. Kenneth Coe, CFA
Brown Advisory

Mr. Brandon Croxton
Lombard Securities

Ms. Stephanie Dain
PNC Wealth Management

Mr. John Davis
Brown Advisory

Ms. Renee Goings
Hays Companies

Ms. Chelsea B. Kauffman
Venable LLC

Ms. Brenda Miller
The Mission Continues

Ms. Tina Moore
T. Rowe Price

Mr. Zachary Schultz
Miles & Stockbridge

Mr. Richard Shank
Gross, Mendelsohn & Associates, P.A.

Mr. Eric G. Thompson
19/19 Investment Council

Ms. Afra Vance White
The City of Baltimore Mayor’s Office